Upcoming ♥

2 Feb

I had a little free time today so I figured I’d make something easy and slow cook. Besides I have to redeem myself from yesterday’s pudding-like carrot cake

 

 

 This is one of my favorites back in grade school when I used to run to the closest bakeshop and buy some.

 

 

 But I won’t tell you what it is yet.

 

 

I just feel like posting these photos now

 😎

 

 

This needs at least 6 hours of chilling so ta ta for now!

 

 

Kisses,
Lein

Click me to jump to page and see what I’ve baked!

2 Responses to “Upcoming ♥”

  1. typev February 7, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    I like the color composition in your “prepping up” pic 😀

    • Lein February 7, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

      😀 thanks. I’ve absolutely no talent in designing/color scheming kaya effort talaga sa paggawa

Leave a Reply

