Day Twenty Five: Chocolate Loaded Oatmeal Cookies

26 Dec

I could have baked a fruit cake or any celebration cake for Christmas, but oddly, I chose cookies 😉

  Merry Christmas to everyone !  ♥  redface 

 

  

a mixture of white, dark, semi-sweet, and darksweet chocolate chips  

  

I like setting them up with an ice cream scoop. Just like ice cream! 😉

 

These cookies have distinctly crisp texture that leads to a chewy center that houses four types of chocolate goodness. 8)

 

 

 1 out of 5? ♥♥♥♥♥

4 Responses to “Day Twenty Five: Chocolate Loaded Oatmeal Cookies”

  1. Jerome The Great December 27, 2010 at 4:37 am #

    Ladies and Gentlemen,

    Napakasarap poh ng cookies na toh. This comes highly recommended….

    • Lein December 27, 2010 at 11:13 pm #

      abay shempre! salamat!

  2. Madz January 4, 2011 at 1:12 am #

    I love your blog, you’re a great cook, obviously in the drool worthy photos!

    PS I was trying to comment on your lasagna post, but every time I try to fill up the Name, I get directed to your last photo in the post (BUT I didn’t click the photo!), but here since there’s already a previous comment, I can type here. Weird.

    • Lein January 4, 2011 at 10:00 am #

      Thank you for the sweet comment. I think I’m just good at following cooking directions. 😀

      I just took the comment section off. Thanks for letting me know I didn’t even checked it before I published

Leave a Reply

