PB Lusting: PB and Cream Cheese Pie

13 Dec

I need to be sober up from a chocolate hangover. These past weeks I’ve been intoxicating myself with loads of it so I thought I’d make myself another almost chocolate-less recipe with peanut butter and cream cheese 😉 Yum! At first I was hesitant to make this as this recipe needs the obscenely richness of cream cheese. Yeah, I used two! I’ve always stick to a minimum of one cream cheese per recipe but this one I can’t resist. Just thinking of PB + cream cheese makes me drool already. But for cakes, it’s never too much. I added morsels on top and Oreo sandwich for the crust.

no food processor yet so I did it the exhaustive way 😀

 

 

 

 

 

Now I’m starving for a good cause after consuming 2 slices of it!

 

 

1 out of 5? ♥♥♥♥♥

3 Responses to “PB Lusting: PB and Cream Cheese Pie”

  1. cha December 13, 2010 at 4:17 am #

    astig!

    • Lein December 13, 2010 at 4:29 am #

      op chores!!

  2. u8mypinkcookies February 12, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    WOW!!! 😀 *drool*

Leave a Reply

