Crazy Week: Chocolate Cupcake with Flour Frosting

15 Oct

These past weeks have just been a complete insanity. I’ve been lolling around everywhere I can’t even remember where and what I was doing LOLS. But really, all I do is go back to what I missed before – this season haha! I’d surely be hollering when House come to its end 😦 I could watch Greg’s sarcastic wit all daaaaay as I could go around the kitchen and make me some sweet treats.

Speaking of… Hey, I just made these extremely chocolatey cuppies!

I folded in some mini morsels into the batter. Makes it yummier! 😉

 

 

I made a chocolate flour frosting and topped it on a rich cake and sprinkled some chocolate and white chocolate chips. They are just AMAZING! Sadly, I only ate 3 of these but the chocoholic in me is in heaven!!!

 

 1 out of 5? ♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

