Blabs: Chasing Waves ✈

30 Aug

A week ago it was goodbye. I haven’t had any time to write a word. It was a short short days and a long boat rides in the sun (oh yes! the sun!!) Apart from getting sunburned I enjoyed the heavenly island of El Nido (about 200 km northeasth of Puerto Princesa) so much that I could stay there for months!

We’ve been everywhere in Palawan. Underground Rive, Bacuit Bay Palawan, Miniloc Island’s Small and Big Lagoon, Miniloc Island’s Secret Lagoon Beach, Snake Island, Shimizu Island, 7 Commandos, Matinloc Island’s Secret Beach, Matinloc Island Shrine Hidden Beach, Helicopter Island, Ipil Beach, Taytay are just some of them that I can think of. Hopping islands everyday now back I’m back with a summer skin.  redface  

Well, it’s a bit tough right now, really, the homecoming blues.. I feel a little blue, but I do hope it does not last long. I’m so looking forward to taking time off for another round of idleness, sea, sand, cocktails… and the sweetness of summer! 8)

I’m getting back into the swing of things so ta ta for now. See you soon! xo

 

Leave a Reply

