Tough Luck: Red Velvet Cuppies with Swiss Meringue Buttercream

9 Aug

I’ve been really busy the past weeks. Actually I haven’t been THAT busy, but it just seems like it. Making Chocolate and CnC Brownies to fill the orders. Why don’t we talk just about them shall we? Anyway, I’ve been trying to bake as much as I can but unluckily, I ran out of baking chocolates (hear you say excuses!!). Nah that’s true. I fell in love with Chocolate Brownies the first time I made it. It’s incredible. It was very decadent, moist and ultimately fudgy. I’d love to bake them again. Hopefully this weekend.

 

 

 

 

What’s new? – Same Red Velvet recipe and a soup! Yeah! Welcome to last month of wasted frosting.

😎

Hey there little buggy

 

1 out of 5? ♥♥♥ – minus the frosting and the bloody red-looking dough

One Response to “Tough Luck: Red Velvet Cuppies with Swiss Meringue Buttercream”

  1. Noel August 10, 2010 at 3:35 am #

    Tae proy, penge!

Leave a Reply

