Goof off: Chocolate Brownies

25 Jun

“What are you baking today?”

“What would you want?”

“Oh, just bake whatever you feel like making!”

8)

– conversation with my little sis. Without any plans of baking this weekend I ended up doing another brownie recipe. That was easy hah! It’s like they are making me a favor ‘coz I surely love what I’m doing. I’d say I got inspired since I made the first one. So what’s the difference of Chocolate Brownies from Cocoa Brownies? Gosh it’s so hard to compare! But one thing that made the difference I think is the way it was flavored. For Cocoa Brownie used a cupful of cocoa while a cupful of melted chocolate for the other one – YUM!!! Whatever it is I love it!

 

Bittersweet and unsweetened chocolates in small chunks combined.

 

So rich.. Chocolate heaven!

 

 

 

 

 1 out of 5? ♥♥♥♥♥

2 Responses to “Goof off: Chocolate Brownies”

  1. x_x July 8, 2010 at 5:33 am #

    sarap netoooo!!!!

  2. Anonymous July 8, 2010 at 6:37 am #

    🙂 truelaloo!!!!!

Leave a Reply

