Al forno: Baked Macaroni

13 Apr

Enough of cakes now I have to try something else I love. I’ve been wanting to cook baked ziti but when I was trying to find that perfect recipe I ran over this mouthwatering-sounding-feedbacks of this Baked Macaroni. I find this easier to make than cakes since all you have to do is work your chopping hands, stir everything, add some spices and al forno!

😉

What makes this dish very creamy and tasteful is the topping – mix of cheeses: quickmelt, milk and of course cream cheese! Nothing beats cream cheese topping – just the perfect white sauce!

1 out of 5? ♥♥♥♥♥

9 Responses to “Al forno: Baked Macaroni”

  1. bugmenot April 13, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    yummy!

    • blueberrydew April 13, 2010 at 11:32 pm #

      >_< will surely make this one again!

  2. Mitch May 27, 2010 at 2:58 am #

    pwede na mag asawa

    • blueberrydew May 27, 2010 at 4:01 am #

      nyahaha. kung mabubuhay ba ng puro baked mac lang why not!? lols

  3. UK Canvas Printing April 7, 2013 at 4:19 pm #

    This unique put up is definitely wonderful, We
    will re-visit in the future and look for future posts from you.

  4. utility warehouse reviews January 16, 2014 at 11:17 pm #

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how
    can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast provided bright clear idea

    • arlene fontelo April 24, 2014 at 2:36 pm #

      where do i get the full recipe for baked macaroni?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tres Leches: Dulce de Leche Cake « Blueberry Dew - June 1, 2010

    […] again. Soon as I have time I’d love to try Lasagna. I soo love pasta but I was able to make Baked Mac since I started learning cooking. You see I know I love pasta but I also love chocolates as much as […]

  2. First in 365: Baked Lasagna « Blueberry Dew - January 9, 2011

    […] to make Chocolate Mousse Cake for the start of the year celebration but then my mom opted for Baked Macaroni instead. How rummy is it to go for pasta over cake!? This is surely on my list but it wasn’t on […]

Leave a Reply

