Addiction: Black Magic Cake

13 Apr

I know the cake pops were not enough to satisfy their sweet tooth so I made another one – Black Magic Cake. Perfect for a cup of brewed coffee. I just love all things chocolate that my belly, thighs and hips hated me after lopping almost half off this cake ^ ^

I finally made the moistness and chocolatey flavor I wanted and I love the very deep black color and the super smooth frosting too! Perfect with coffee, milk, margarita, whatever. Great recipe!

1 out of 5? ♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

